EC Logo  words 2

   

 

Wednesday 21st Feb 2018

Our Valued Clients

Enlightened Consultants have provided consultancy services to, and have on-going consulting arrangements with, a wide range of clients, both Nationally in Australia, and overseas.

Some of these are :-

 

  National Clients

Websites

 

  Queensland

 

  Mental Health Commission Qld http://www.qmhc.com.au
  Health & Community Services Workforce Council Qld http://workforce.org.au
  Charter Towers Neighbourhood Centre http://www.ctnc.org.au
  Centacare http://www.centacarecairns.org
  Open Minds http://www.openminds.org.au
  Mind Aust http://www.mindaustralia.org.au
  Nextt Health http://www.nextthealth.com.au
  Q Health http://www.health.qld.gov.au
  Anglicare North Qld http://www.anglicarenq.net
  Life Stream Foundation http://www.lifestream.org.au
  CMHA – D2DL http://cmha.org.au
  Salvation Army http://www.salvationarmy.org.au
  Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.au
  Deaf Services Qld http://www.deafservicesqld.org.au
  Jerendine http://www.arafmiqld.org
  Wesley Mission http://www.wesleymission.org.au
  Karakan http://www.karakan.com.au
  Kyabra http://www.kyabra.org
  Youth & Family Service - Logan http://www.yfs.org.au
  APTB http://www.aplacetobelong.org.au
  ACROD http://www.acrod.org.au
  Team Health http://www.teamhealth.asn.au
  ACCS http://www.accs.qld.edu.au
  Anam Cara – Wesley Mission http://www.wmb.org.au
  KUI http://www.arafmiqld.org.au
     
  New South Wales  
  New South Wales Institute of Psychiatry http://www.nswiop.nsw.edu.au
  Northern Beaches Mental Health Drug &  Alcohol Services http://www.nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
  SLHD & SWSLHD http://www.sswahs.nsw.gov.au
  Benevolent Society http://www.bensoc.org.au
 
  Victoria  
  Barwon Health http://www.barwonhealth.org.au
     
  South Australia  
  Central North Adelaide Health Service http://www.health.sa.gov.au/cnahs
  Riverland Regional Health Service http://www.riverlandhealth.com.au
  SA Health http://www.health.sa.gov.au
  SA MHU http://www.health.sa.gov.au/mentalhealth
  MIND SA  
     
  Tasmania  
  Anglicare Tas http://www.anglicare-tas.org.au
     
  Northern Territory  
  Mental Health Association Central Australia http://www.mhaca.org.au
  NTCAG http://www.health.nt.gov.au
     
  Western Australia
 
   Mental Health Commission Western Australia  http://www.mentalhealth.wa.gov.au
     
  National  
  Life Without Barriers http://www.lwb.org.au
  Anglicare http://www.anglicare.org.au
  Benevolent Society http://www.bensoc.org.au
  Mental Health Council of Australia http://www.mhca.org.au
  Mental Health Professional Development Online http://www.mhpod.gov.au
  NEAMI http://www.neami.org.au

 

  International Clients Websites
  Sussex Oakleaf Housing Association (UK) http://www.sussexoakleaf.org.uk
  National Mental Health Development Unit (UK) http://www.nmhdu.org.uk
  Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Local Health Board Wales (UK) http://www.bromor-tr.wales.nhs.uk
  Hampshire County Council (UK) http://www.hants.gov.uk
  Health in Wales Powys Wales (UK) http://www.wales.nhs.uk
  Second Step Housing Association Bristol (UK) http://www.second-step.co.uk
  The Kindness in Mind Project, Flintshire (UK) http://www.kindnessinmind.co.uk
  RSMH Social and Mental Health Hagersten Sweden http://www.rsmh.se
  EMILIA Empowerment of Mental Health Service Users (EC) http://www.emiliaproject.net
  Hertfordshire Partnership Foundation NHS Trust (UK) http://www.hertspartsft.nhs.uk
  Faculty of Health and Human Science Hertfordshire University (UK) http://www.health.herts.ac.uk
  Powys Agency for Mental Health (PAMH) Powys Wales (UK) http://www.powysmentalhelth.org.uk
  Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Partnership Foundation NHS Trust http://www.cpft.nhs.uk
  Powys Association of Voluntary Organisations Powys Wales (UK) http://www.pavo.org.uk
  Centre for Mental Health Recovery Hertfordshire University (UK) http://www.centreformentalhealth.org.uk